Skip to content

Mama Loves Her Little Llama

Regular price $8.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 4 in stock

Perfect for fans of Are You My Mother? and Is Your Mama a Llama?, a little llama embarks on a journey to find his mother in this call-and-response board book. Little llama comes across a cow, a pig, a cat... and, at last, his llama mama! Babies and toddlers will love holding, touching, and reading this adorable board book with fuzzy llama ears peeking out the top. Featuring rhyming text, adorable pastel illustrations, and soft touch-and-feel llama ears, this is the perfect hands-on pick for Mother's Day and all year round!
Back to top

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty

Shop now